Contact a Sales Representative

EC&M

Jim Carahalios

Sales Representative | West
303-697-1701
jim.caraholios@informa.com

David Sevin

Sales Representative | East
401-246-1903
david.sevin@informa.com

Jay Thompson

Sales Representative | Midwest & South
913-967-7543
jay.thompson@informa.com

Eric Hughey

Account Manager
913-967-7347
eric.hughey@informa.com

Zane White

Account Manager
941-376-3026
zane.c.white@informa.com

Mike Hellmann

Managing Director
978-289-0098
mike.hellmann@informa.com

Electrical Wholesaling

Jim Carahalios

Sales Representative | West
303-697-1701
jim.caraholios@informa.com

David Sevin

Sales Representative | East
401-246-1903
david.sevin@informa.com

Jay Thompson

Sales Representative | Midwest & South
913-967-7543
jay.thompson@informa.com

Eric Hughey

Account Manager
913-967-7347
eric.hughey@informa.com

Zane White

Account Manager
941-376-3026
zane.c.white@informa.com

Mike Hellmann

Managing Director
978-289-0098
mike.hellmann@informa.com

Contracting Business

Randy Jeter

Sales Representative | Southeast, CA & TX
512-263-7280
randle.jeter@informa.com

Brian Sack

Sales Representative | East
732-629-1949
brian.sack@informa.com

Brett Ryden

Sales Representative | North Central
312-840-8461
brett.ryden@informa.com

John Ehlen

Sales Representative | Key Accounts
612-669-7582
john.ehlen@informa.com

Eric Hughey

Account Manager
913-967-7347
eric.hughey@informa.com

Zane White

Account Manager
941-376-3026
zane.c.white@informa.com

Mike Hellmann

Managing Director
978-289-0098
mike.hellmann@informa.com

CONTRACTOR

Randy Jeter

Sales Representative | Southeast, CA & TX
512-263-7280
randle.jeter@informa.com

Brian Sack

Sales Representative | East
732-629-1949
brian.sack@informa.com

Brett Ryden

Sales Representative | North Central
312-840-8461
brett.ryden@informa.com

John Ehlen

Sales Representative | Key Accounts
612-669-7582
john.ehlen@informa.com

Eric Hughey

Account Manager
913-967-7347
eric.hughey@informa.com

Zane White

Account Manager
941-376-3026
zane.c.white@informa.com

Mike Hellmann

Managing Director
978-289-0098
mike.hellmann@informa.com

HPAC Engineering

Randy Jeter

Sales Representative | Southeast, CA & TX
512-263-7280
randle.jeter@informa.com

Brian Sack

Sales Representative | East
732-629-1949
brian.sack@informa.com

Brett Ryden

Sales Representative | North Central
312-840-8461
brett.ryden@informa.com

John Ehlen

Sales Representative | Key Accounts
612-669-7582
john.ehlen@informa.com

Eric Hughey

Account Manager
913-967-7347
eric.hughey@informa.com

Zane White

Account Manager
941-376-3026
zane.c.white@informa.com

Mike Hellmann

Managing Director
978-289-0098
mike.hellmann@informa.com

AS&U

Joe Agron

Sales Representative | Associate Publisher
215-752-2787
joe.agron@asumag.com

Mike Hellmann

Managing Director
978-289-0098
mike.hellmann@informa.com

Molly Roudebush

Marketing Manager | AS&U Competitions
913-967-1960
molly.roudebush@informa.com

Rental Equipment Register

Jim Carahalios

Sales Representative | Assocaiate Publisher
303-697-1701
jim.caraholios@informa.com

WEST

David Sevin

Sales Representative | Associate Publisher
401-246-1903
david.sevin@informa.com

EAST

Zane White

Account Manager
941-376-3026
zane.c.white@informa.com

Mike Hellmann

Managing Director
978-289-0098
mike.hellmann@informa.com

Contact an Editor

Mike Eby
Senior Director of Content
Buildings Intelligence Group
mike.eby@informa.com
913-967-1782

Ellen Parson
Content Director
EC&M
ellen.parson@informa.com
913-967-1986

Jim Lucy
Chief Editor
Electrical Wholesaling
jim.lucy@informa.com
913-967-1743

Doug Chandler
Senior Staff Writer
Electrical Marketing
doug.chandler@informa.com
913-967-1951

Terry McIver
Content Director
Contracting Business
terrance.mciver@informa.com
216-931-9732

Steve Spaulding
Content Director
CONTRACTOR
steve.spaulding@informa.com
312-635-9132

Rob McManamy
Content Director
HPAC Engineering
rob.mcmanamy@informa.com
312-635-9124

Steve Averett
Content Director
American School & University
steve.averett@informa.com
770-618-0202

Michael Roth
Content Director
Rental Equipment Register
mroth@rermag.com
424-465-6603

Infrastructure Intelligence Team

Reggie Lawrence
VP of Sales
Infrastructure Intelligence
reggie.lawrence@informa.com

Jacquie Niemiec
VP of Marketing
Infrastructure Intelligence
jacquie.niemiec@informa.com

Alex Dunne
Group Digital Director
Infrastructure Intelligence
alex.dunne@informa.com

Karen Field
Executive Director, Content
Infrastructure Intelligence
karen.field@informa.com

Angie Gates
Director of Marketing
Infrastructure Intelligence
angie.gates@informa.com

Jane Cooper
Director of Marketing (Content/Research)
Infrastructure Intelligence
jane.cooper@informa.com

Joanna Siddiqui
Marketing Director, Events
Infrastructure Intelligence
joanna.siddiqui@informa.com

Jennifer Ray
Marketing Manager
Infrastructure Intelligence
jennifer.ray@informa.com

Susan Johnson
Sales Support Coordinator
Buildings Intelligence Group
susan.johnson@informa.com
312-840-8497

Start typing and press Enter to search